Close Search Button

About Us

Faculty Profiles

Fady Abdelaal
Fady Abdelaal
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-3352
fady.abdelaal@queensu.ca
Ellis Hall, Room 246
Ahmad Afsahi PhD, PEng
Ahmad Afsahi
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-3068
ahmad.afsahi@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 416
Brian G. Amsden PhD, PEng
Brian G. Amsden
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-3093
amsden@queensu.ca
BioSci 1422a
Bruce C. Anderson PhD F.CSCE.
Bruce C. Anderson
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6835
bruce.anderson@queensu.ca
Ellis 229A
Ron Anderson PhD, PEng
Ron Anderson
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2565
anderson@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 220A
James F. Archibald PhD, PEng
James F. Archibald
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2198
jamie.archibald@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 337
Alireza Bakhshai PhD, PEng
Alireza Bakhshai
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-6332
alireza.bakhshai@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 404
Dominik P.J. Barz PhD
Dominik P.J. Barz
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 x79470
dominik.barz@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 213
Michael A. Birk PhD, PEng
Michael Birk
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2570
michael.birk@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 202A
Steven D. Blostein PhD, PEng
Steven D. Blostein
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-6561
steven.blostein@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 415
Leon Boegman PhD, PEng
Leon Boegman
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6717
leon.boegman@queensu.ca
Ellis 204
Richard Brachman PhD, PEng
Richard Brachman
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-3096
richard.brachman@queensu.ca
Ellis 202B
Tim Bryant PhD, PEng
Tim Bryant
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2564
tim.bryant@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 202
John C. Cartledge PhD, PEng
John C. Cartledge
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-2935
john.cartledge@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 516
Pascale Champagne PhD, PEng, DWRE
Pascale Champagne
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613)533-3053
pascale.champagne@queensu.ca
Eliis 206
Wai-Yip Geoffrey Chan Phd, PEng
Wai-Yip Geoffrey Chan
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-2939
geoffrey.chan@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 517
Gaby Ciccarelli PhD, PEng
Gaby Ciccarelli
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2586
gaby.ciccarelli@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 318
Michael F. Cunningham PhD, PEng
Michael F. Cunningham
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2782
michael.cunningham@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 315
Laeeque Daneshmend PhD, PEng
Laeeque Daneshmend
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-6366
LKD1@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 353
Ana Maria Da Silva PhD
Ana Maria Da Silva
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-2142
anamaria.dasilva@queensu.ca
Ellis 203
Andrew J. Daugulis PhD, PEng
Andrew J. Daugulis
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2784
andrew.daugulis@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 316
Claire Davies PhD, PEng
Claire Davies
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-6000 ext 78743
claire.davies@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 203
Mark Daymond, PhD, PEng
Mark Daymond
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
(613) 533 2193 x32193
mark.daymond@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 328D
Thomas R. Dean PhD, PEng
Thomas R. Dean
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-6482
tom.dean@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 407
Kevin Deluzio PhD, PEng
Kevin Deluzio
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2055
engdean@queensu.ca
Beamish-Munro Hall, Room 200
Euler De Souza PhD, PEng
Euler De Souza
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2199
euler.desouza@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 334
Brad Diak PhD, PEng
Brad Diak
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-3180
brad.diak@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 328C
Aris Docoslis PhD, PEng
Aris Docoslis
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6949
aris.docoslis@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 208
Genevieve Dumas PhD, PEng
Genevieve Dumas
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2648 / 2575
genevieve.dumas@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 328B
Suzan Eren
Suzan Eren
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
x77827
suzan.eren@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 406
Carlos Escobedo PhD
Carlos Escobedo
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-3095
carlos.escobedo@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 209
Amir Fam PhD, PEng
Amir Fam
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6352
amir.fam@queensu.ca
Ellis 244
Yves Filion PhD, PEng
Yves Filion
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-2126
yves.filion@queensu.ca
Ellis 211
Lindsay Fitzpatrick PhD
Lindsay Fitzpatrick
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 ext. 78936
lindsay.fitzpatrick@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 302
Brian M. Frank
Brian M. Frank
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
(613) 533-6000 x75426
brian.frank@queensu.ca
BMH-305
Alois P. Freundorfer PhD, PEng
Alois P. Freundorfer
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-2943
al.freundorfer@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 413
Saeed Gazor PhD, PEng
Saeed Gazor
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-6591
s.gazor@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 411
Katerina Genikomsou PhD
Katerina Genikomsou
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6676
aikaterini.genikomsou@queensu.ca
Ellis 209
Ahmad Ghahreman PhD, PEng
Ahmad Ghahreman
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-3294
ahmad.g@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 340
A. Jeffrey Giacomin PhD, PE, PEng
A. Jeffrey Giacomin
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2768
giacomin@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 314
Mark F. Green PhD
Mark F. Green
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-2147
greenm@queensu.ca
Ellis 207
Michael Greenspan PhD, PEng
Michael Greenspan
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-6000 ext 74949/77736
michael.greenspan@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 419
Martin Guay PhD, PEng
Martin Guay
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2788
guaym@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 406
Thomas J. Harris PhD, PEng
Thomas J. Harris
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6771
tom.harris@queensu.ca
Summerhill
Stephen Harrison PhD, PEng
Stephen Harrison
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2588
stephen.harrison@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 406B
Keyvan Hashtrudi-Zaad PhD, PEng
Keyvan Hashtrudi-Zaad
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-2991
keyvan.hashtrudi-zaad@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 427
Neil Hoult PhD
Neil Hoult
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-3436
neil.hoult@queensu.ca
Ellis 251C
Nicolas Hudon PhD
Nicolas Hudon
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2787
nicolas.hudon@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 304
D. Jean Hutchinson Ph.D., P.Eng., FEIC
D. Jean Hutchinson
Tags: Geological Engineering
613-533-3388
hutchinj@queensu.ca
Bruce 240
Robin A. Hutchinson PhD, PEng
Robin A. Hutchinson
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-3097
robin.hutchinson@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 426
Praveen K. Jain PhD, PEng
Praveen K. Jain
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-6829
praveen.jain@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 519
Jack Jeswiet PhD, PEng
Jack Jeswiet
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
(613) 533-2577/2575
jacob.jeswiet@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall Room 303A
Anne Johnson
Anne Johnson
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2205
anne.johnson@queensu.ca
Goodwin 331
Takis Katsabanis
Takis Katsabanis
Tags: Mining Engineering
(613) 533-2197
takis.katsabanis@queensu.ca
Goodwin 329
Sadan Kelebek PhD, PEng
Sadan Kelebek
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2207
sadan.kelebek@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 341
Il-Min Kim PhD, PEng
Il-Min Kim
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-6000 ext 77672
ilmin.kim@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 602
II Yong Kim PhD, PEng
II Yong Kim
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-3077
kimiy@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 305
Marianna Kontopoulou PhD, PEng
Marianna Kontopoulou
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-3079
marianna.kontopoulou@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 207
Michael J. Korenberg PhD, PEng
Michael J. Korenberg
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-2931
korenber@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 426
Vladimir Krstic PhD, PEng
Vladimir Krstic
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2760
krstic@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall, Room 209
Bernard H. Kueper PhD, PEng
Bernard H. Kueper
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6834
bernard.kueper@queensu.ca
Ellis 228
Yongjun Lai PhD, PEng
Yongjun Lai
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-6535
lai@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 328E
Qingguo Li PhD, PEng
Qingguo Li
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-3191
ql3@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 301A
Xiang Li PhD
Xiang Li
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6582
xiang.li@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 403
Yan-Fei Liu PhD, PEng
Yan-Fei Liu
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-6731
yanfei.liu@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 410
Colin MacDougall PhD
Colin MacDougall
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-2469
macdougc@queensu.ca
Ellis 248
Naraig Manjikian PhD, PEng
Naraig Manjikian
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-6000 ext 75128
naraig.manjikian@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 402
Joshua Marshall PhD, PEng
Joshua Marshall
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2921
joshua.marshall@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 344
Darko Matovic PhD, PEng
Darko Matovic
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-6824
darko.matovic@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 322
Kim B. McAuley PhD
Kim B. McAuley
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 ext. 77562
kim.mcauley@queensu.ca
Gordon Hall 425
Stephen D. McKinnon PhD, PEng
Stephen D. McKinnon
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-6553
steve.mckinnon@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 335
P. James McLellan PhD, PEng
P. James McLellan
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2785
james.mclellan@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 316
Chris Mechefske PhD, PEng
Chris Mechefske
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-3148
chris.mechefske@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 326
David M. Mody PEng
David M. Mody
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6618
david.mody@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 313
Ian D. Moore PhD
Ian D. Moore
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533 3160
ian.moore@queensu.ca
Ellis 249
Mario Morin PhD, PEng
Mario Morin
613-533-6673
Mario.Morin@queensu.ca
Evelyn L. Morin PhD, PEng
Evelyn L. Morin
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-6562
evelyn.morin@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 515
Ryan Mulligan PhD, PEng
Ryan Mulligan
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6503
ryan.mulligan@queensu.ca
Ellis 251B
Kevin Mumford PhD
Kevin Mumford
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6325
kevin.mumford@queensu.ca
Ellis 247
Ronald J. Neufeld PhD, PEng, FCIC
Ronald J. Neufeld
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2827
neufeld@queensu.ca
BioSciences Complex 1443
Leila Notash PhD, PEng
Leila Notash
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-6778
leila.notash@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 320
Kent S. Novakowski
Kent S. Novakowski
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6417
kent.novakowski@queensu.ca
Ellis 201
Julian Ortiz PhD
Julian Ortiz
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2910
julian.ortiz@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 332
J. Scott Parent PhD, PEng
J. Scott Parent
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6266
scott.parent@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 409
Brant Peppley PhD, PEng
Brant Peppley
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-3247
brant.peppley@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 211
Jon G. Pharoah PhD, PEng
Jon G. Pharoah
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-6579
jon.pharoah@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 214
Christopher Pickles PhD, PEng
Christopher Pickles
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2759
Christopher.Pickles@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 342
Keith A. Pilkey PhD, PEng
Keith A. Pilkey
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-6303
keith.pilkey@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 303
Ugo Piomelli PhD, PEng
Ugo Piomelli
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2758
ugo@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 217
David Poirier PEng
David Poirier
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 x79114
david.poirier@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 210
Andrew Pollard PhD, PEng
Andrew Pollard
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2569
andrew.pollard@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 208
Ravi Prakash PhD
Ravi Prakash
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-537-9215
ravi.prakash@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 408
Michael Rainbow PhD, PEng
Michael Rainbow
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2896
michael.rainbow@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 205
Bruce A. Ramsay PhD
Bruce A. Ramsay
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 x75293
ramsayb@queensu.ca
BIO 1420a
Juliana Ramsay PhD
Juliana Ramsay
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-2770
juliana.ramsay@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 405
David E. Rival PhD, PEng
David E. Rival
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-6000 ext 74767
d.e.rival@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 208A
R. Kerry Rowe PhD, PEng
R. Kerry Rowe
Tags: Civil Engineering
1 (613) 533-3113
kerry.rowe@queensu.ca
Ellis 229B
Karen Rudie PhD, PEng
Karen Rudie
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-2966
karen.rudie@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 414
Carlos E. Saavedra PhD, PEng
Carlos E. Saavedra
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-2807
carlos.saavedra@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 518
Rick Sellens PhD, PEng
Rick Sellens
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-6760
rick.sellens@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 209
David S. Strong
David S. Strong
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
(613) 533-2606
david.strong@queensu.ca
Beamish-Munro Hall 301
Brian Surgenor PhD, PEng
Brian Surgenor
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2568
brian.surgenor@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 225
W. Andy Take PhD
W. Andy Take
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-3124
andy.take@queensu.ca
Ellis 202A
Laura Wells PhD
Laura Wells
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 ext. 75836
laura.wells@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 301
Kimberly A. Woodhouse PhD, PEng
Kimberly A. Woodhouse
Tags: Chemical Engineering
(613) 533-6000 ext. 77128
kim.woodhouse@queensu.ca
Beamish-Munro Hall 200
Scott Yam PhD, PEng
Scott Yam
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-6000 ext 75235
scott.yam@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 701
Zhongwen Yao PhD, PEng
Zhongwen Yao
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-3435
yaoz@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 328B
Shahram Yousefi PhD, PEng
Shahram Yousefi
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-2936
s.yousefi@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 422
Gene Zak PhD, PEng
Gene Zak
Tags: Mechanical and Materials Engineering
613-533-2567
gene.zak@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 207
Ying Zou PhD, PEng
Ying Zou
Tags: Electrical and Computer Engineering
613-533-4697
ying.zou@queensu.ca
GOO-731