Close Search Button

About Us

Faculty Profiles

Ahmad Afsahi PhD, PEng
Ahmad Afsahi
613-533-3068
613-533-6615
ahmad.afsahi@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 416
Keep Reading...
Brian G. Amsden PhD, PEng
Brian G. Amsden
(613) 533-3093
(613) 533-6637
amsden@queensu.ca
BioSci 1422a
Keep Reading...
Bruce C. Anderson PhD PEng
Bruce C. Anderson
(613) 533-6835
(613) 533-2128
bruce.anderson@queensu.ca
Ellis 229A
Keep Reading...
Ron Anderson PhD, PEng
Ron Anderson
613-533-2565
613-533-6489
anderson@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 220A
Keep Reading...
James F. Archibald PhD, PEng
James F. Archibald
613-533-2198
613-533-6597
jamie.archibald@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 337
Keep Reading...
Alireza Bakhshai PhD, PEng
Alireza Bakhshai
613-533-6332
613-533-6615
alireza.bakhshai@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 404
Keep Reading...
Dominik P.J. Barz PhD
Dominik P.J. Barz
(613) 533-6000 x79470
(613) 533-6637
dominik.barz@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 213
Keep Reading...
Michael A. Birk PhD, PEng
Michael Birk
613-533-2570
613-533-6489
michael.birk@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 202A
Keep Reading...
Steven D. Blostein PhD, PEng
Steven D. Blostein
613-533-6561
613-533-6615
steven.blostein@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 415
Keep Reading...
Leon Boegman PhD, PEng
Leon Boegman
(613) 533-6717
leon.boegman@queensu.ca
Ellis 204
Keep Reading...
Richard Brachman PhD, PEng
Richard Brachman
(613) 533-3096
(613) 533-2128
richard.brachman@queensu.ca
Ellis 202B
Keep Reading...
Tim Bryant PhD, PEng
Tim Bryant
613-533-2564
613-533-6489
tim.bryant@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 202
Keep Reading...
John C. Cartledge PhD, PEng
John C. Cartledge
613-533-2935
613-533-6615
john.cartledge@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 516
Keep Reading...
Pascale Champagne PhD, PEng, DWRE
Pascale Champagne
(613)533-3053
(613) 533-2128
pascale.champagne@queensu.ca
Eliis 206
Keep Reading...
Wai-Yip Geoffrey Chan Phd, PEng
Wai-Yip Geoffrey Chan
613-533-2939
613-533-6615
geoffrey.chan@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 517
Keep Reading...
Gaby Ciccarelli PhD, PEng
Gaby Ciccarelli
613-533-2586
613-533-6489
gaby.ciccarelli@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 318
Keep Reading...
Michael F. Cunningham PhD, PEng
Michael F. Cunningham
(613) 533-2782
(613) 533-6637
michael.cunningham@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 315
Keep Reading...
Laeeque Daneshmend PhD, PEng
Laeeque Daneshmend
613-533-6366
613-533-6597
LKD1@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 353
Keep Reading...
Ana Maria Da Silva PhD
Ana Maria Da Silva
(613) 533-2142
(613) 533-2128
anamaria.dasilva@queensu.ca
Ellis 203
Keep Reading...
Andrew J. Daugulis PhD, PEng
Andrew J. Daugulis
(613) 533-2784
(613) 533-6637
andrew.daugulis@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 316
Keep Reading...
Claire Davies PhD, PEng
Claire Davies
613-533-6000 ext 78743
613-533-6489
claire.davies@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 203
Keep Reading...
Mark Daymond, PhD, PEng
Mark Daymond
(613) 533 2193 x32193
(613) 533 6610
mark.daymond@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 328D
Keep Reading...
Thomas R. Dean PhD, PEng
Thomas R. Dean
613-533-6482
613-533-6615
tom.dean@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 407
Keep Reading...
Kevin Deluzio PhD, PEng
Kevin Deluzio
613-533-2578
613-533-6489
kevin.deluzio@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 216
Keep Reading...
Euler De Souza PhD, PEng
Euler De Souza
613-533-2199
613-533-6597
euler.desouza@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 334
Keep Reading...
Brad Diak PhD, PEng
Brad Diak
613-533-3180
613-533-6610
brad.diak@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 328C
Keep Reading...
Aris Docoslis PhD, PEng
Aris Docoslis
(613) 533-6949
(613) 533-6637
aris.docoslis@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 208
Keep Reading...
Genevieve Dumas PhD, PEng
Genevieve Dumas
613-533-2648 / 2575
613-533-6489
genevieve.dumas@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 328B
Keep Reading...
Carlos Escobedo PhD
Carlos Escobedo
(613) 533-3095
(613) 533-6637
carlos.escobedo@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 209
Keep Reading...
Amir Fam PhD, PEng
Amir Fam
(613) 533-6352
(613) 533-2128
amir.fam@queensu.ca
Ellis 244
Keep Reading...
Yves Filion PhD, PEng
Yves Filion
(613) 533-2126
(613) 533-2128
yves.filion@queensu.ca
Ellis-211
Keep Reading...
Lindsay Fitzpatrick PhD
Lindsay Fitzpatrick
(613) 533-6000 ext. 78936
(613) 533-6637
lindsay.fitzpatrick@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 302
Keep Reading...
Brian M. Frank
Brian M. Frank
(613) 533-6000 x75426
brian.frank@queensu.ca
BMH-305
Keep Reading...
Alois P. Freundorfer PhD, PEng
Alois P. Freundorfer
613-533-2943
613-533-6615
al.freundorfer@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 413
Keep Reading...
Saeed Gazor PhD, PEng
Saeed Gazor
613-533-6591
613-533-6615
s.gazor@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 411
Keep Reading...
Katerina Genikomsou PhD
Katerina Genikomsou
(613) 533-6676
(613) 533–2128
aikaterini.genikomsou@queensu.ca
Ellis 209
Keep Reading...
Ahmad Ghahreman PhD, PEng
Ahmad Ghahreman
613-533-3294
613-533-6597
ahmad.g@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 340
Keep Reading...
A. Jeffrey Giacomin PhD, PE, PEng
A. Jeffrey Giacomin
(613) 533-2768
(613) 533-6637
giacomin@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 314
Keep Reading...
Mark F. Green PhD
Mark F. Green
(613) 533-2147
(613) 533-2128
greenm@queensu.ca
Ellis 207
Keep Reading...
Michael Greenspan PhD, PEng
Michael Greenspan
613-533-6000 ext 74949/77736
613-533-6615
michael.greenspan@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 419
Keep Reading...
Martin Guay PhD, PEng
Martin Guay
(613) 533-2788
(613) 533-6637
guaym@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 406
Keep Reading...
Thomas J. Harris PhD, PEng
Thomas J. Harris
(613) 533-6771
(613) 533-2593
tom.harris@queensu.ca
Summerhill
Keep Reading...
Stephen Harrison PhD, PEng
Stephen Harrison
613-533-2588
613-533-6489
stephen.harrison@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 406B
Keep Reading...
Keyvan Hashtrudi-Zaad PhD, PEng
Keyvan Hashtrudi-Zaad
613-533-2991
613-533-6615
keyvan.hashtrudi-zaad@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 427
Keep Reading...
Neil Hoult PhD
Neil Hoult
(613) 533-3436
(613) 533-2128
neil.hoult@queensu.ca
Ellis 251C
Keep Reading...
Nicolas Hudon PhD
Nicolas Hudon
(613) 533-2787
(613) 533-6637
nicolas.hudon@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 304
Keep Reading...
D. Jean Hutchinson Ph.D., P.Eng., FEIC
D. Jean Hutchinson
613-533-3388
hutchinj@queensu.ca
Bruce 240
Keep Reading...
Robin A. Hutchinson PhD, PEng
Robin A. Hutchinson
(613) 533-3097
(613) 533-6637
robin.hutchinson@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 426
Keep Reading...
Praveen K. Jain PhD, PEng
Praveen K. Jain
613-533-6829
613-533-6615
praveen.jain@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 519
Keep Reading...
Jack Jeswiet PhD, PEng
Jack Jeswiet
(613) 533-2577/2575
(613) 533-6489
jacob.jeswiet@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall Room 303A
Keep Reading...
Anne Johnson
Anne Johnson
613-533-2205
anne.johnson@queensu.ca
Goodwin 331
Keep Reading...
Takis Katsabanis
Takis Katsabanis
(613) 533-2197
takis.katsabanis@queensu.ca
Goodwin 329
Keep Reading...
Sadan Kelebek PhD, PEng
Sadan Kelebek
613-533-2207
613-533-6597
sadan.kelebek@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 341
Keep Reading...
Il-Min Kim PhD, PEng
Il-Min Kim
613-533-6000 ext 77672
613-533-6615
ilmin.kim@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 602
Keep Reading...
II Yong Kim PhD, PEng
II Yong Kim
613-533-3077
613-533-6489
kimiy@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 305
Keep Reading...
Marianna Kontopoulou PhD, PEng
Marianna Kontopoulou
(613) 533-3079
(613) 533-6637
marianna.kontopoulou@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 207
Keep Reading...
Michael J. Korenberg PhD, PEng
Michael J. Korenberg
613-533-2931
613-533-6615
korenber@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 426
Keep Reading...
Vladimir Krstic PhD, PEng
Vladimir Krstic
613-533-2760
613-533-6610
krstic@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall, Room 209
Keep Reading...
Bernard H. Kueper PhD, PEng
Bernard H. Kueper
(613) 533-6834
(613) 533-2128
bernard.kueper@queensu.ca
Ellis 228
Keep Reading...
Yongjun Lai PhD, PEng
Yongjun Lai
613-533-6535
613-533-6489
lai@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 328E
Keep Reading...
Qingguo Li PhD, PEng
Qingguo Li
613-533-3191
613-533-6489
ql3@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 301A
Keep Reading...
Xiang Li PhD
Xiang Li
(613) 533-6582
(613) 533-6637
xiang.li@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 403
Keep Reading...
Yan-Fei Liu PhD, PEng
Yan-Fei Liu
613-533-6731
613-533-6615
yanfei.liu@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 410
Keep Reading...
Colin MacDougall PhD
Colin MacDougall
(613) 533-2469
(613) 533-2128
macdougc@queensu.ca
Ellis 248
Keep Reading...
Naraig Manjikian PhD, PEng
Naraig Manjikian
613-533-6000 ext 75128
613-533-6615
naraig.manjikian@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 402
Keep Reading...
Joshua Marshall PhD, PEng
Joshua Marshall
613-533-2921
613-533-6597
joshua.marshall@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 344
Keep Reading...
Darko Matovic PhD, PEng
Darko Matovic
613-533-6824
613-533-6489
darko.matovic@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 322
Keep Reading...
Kim B. McAuley PhD
Kim B. McAuley
(613) 533-6000 ext. 77562
(613) 533-6015
kim.mcauley@queensu.ca
Gordon Hall 425
Keep Reading...
Stephen D. McKinnon PhD, PEng
Stephen D. McKinnon
613-533-6553
613-533-6597
steve.mckinnon@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 335
Keep Reading...
P. James McLellan PhD, PEng
P. James McLellan
(613) 533-2785
(613) 533-6637
james.mclellan@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 316
Keep Reading...
Chris Mechefske PhD, PEng
Chris Mechefske
613-533-3148
613-533-6489
chris.mechefske@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 326
Keep Reading...
David M. Mody PEng
David M. Mody
(613) 533-6618
(613) 533-6637
david.mody@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 313
Keep Reading...
Ian D. Moore PhD
Ian D. Moore
(613) 533 3160
(613) 533-2128
ian.moore@queensu.ca
Ellis 249
Keep Reading...
Evelyn L. Morin PhD, PEng
Evelyn L. Morin
613-533-6562
613-533-6615
evelyn.morin@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 515
Keep Reading...
Mario Morin PhD, PEng
Mario Morin
613-533-6673
613-533-6597
Mario.Morin@queensu.ca
Keep Reading...
Ryan Mulligan PhD, PEng
Ryan Mulligan
(613) 533-6503
(613) 533-2128
ryan.mulligan@queensu.ca
Ellis 251B
Keep Reading...
Kevin Mumford PhD
Kevin Mumford
(613) 533-6325
(613) 533-2128
kevin.mumford@queensu.ca
Ellis 247
Keep Reading...
Ronald J. Neufeld PhD, PEng, FCIC
Ronald J. Neufeld
(613) 533-2827
neufeld@queensu.ca
BioSciences Complex 1443
Keep Reading...
Leila Notash PhD, PEng
Leila Notash
613-533-6778
613-533-6489
leila.notash@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 320
Keep Reading...
Kent S. Novakowski
Kent S. Novakowski
(613) 533-6417
(613) 533-2128
kent.novakowski@queensu.ca
Ellis 210
Keep Reading...
Julian Ortiz PhD
Julian Ortiz
613-533-2910
613-533-6597
julian.ortiz@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 332
Keep Reading...
J. Scott Parent PhD, PEng
J. Scott Parent
(613) 533-6266
(613) 533-6637
scott.parent@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 409
Keep Reading...
Brant Peppley PhD, PEng
Brant Peppley
(613) 533-3247
(613) 533-6637
brant.peppley@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 211
Keep Reading...
Jon G. Pharoah PhD, PEng
Jon G. Pharoah
613-533-6579
613-533-6489
jon.pharoah@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 214
Keep Reading...
Christopher Pickles PhD, PEng
Christopher Pickles
613-533-2759
613-533-6597
Christopher.Pickles@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 342
Keep Reading...
Keith A. Pilkey PhD, PEng
Keith A. Pilkey
613-533-6303
613-533-6610
keith.pilkey@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 303
Keep Reading...
Ugo Piomelli PhD, PEng
Ugo Piomelli
613-533-2758
613-533-6489
ugo@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 217
Keep Reading...
David Poirier PEng
David Poirier
(613) 533-6000 x79114
(613) 533-6637
david.poirier@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 210
Keep Reading...
Andrew Pollard PhD, PEng
Andrew Pollard
613-533-2569
613-533-6489
andrew.pollard@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 208
Keep Reading...
Ravi Prakash PhD
Ravi Prakash
613-537-9215
613-533-6615
ravi.prakash@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 408
Keep Reading...
Michael Rainbow PhD, PEng
Michael Rainbow
613-533-2896
613-533-6489
michael.rainbow@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 205
Keep Reading...
Bruce A. Ramsay PhD
Bruce A. Ramsay
(613) 533-6000 x75293
(613) 533-6637
ramsayb@queensu.ca
BIO 1420a
Keep Reading...
Juliana Ramsay PhD
Juliana Ramsay
(613) 533-2770
(613) 533-6637
juliana.ramsay@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 405
Keep Reading...
David E. Rival PhD, PEng
David E. Rival
613-533-6000 ext 74767
613-533-6489
d.e.rival@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 208A
Keep Reading...
R. Kerry Rowe PhD, PEng
R. Kerry Rowe
1 (613) 533-3113
(613) 533-2128
kerry.rowe@queensu.ca
Ellis 229B
Keep Reading...
Karen Rudie PhD, PEng
Karen Rudie
613-533-2966
613-533-6615
karen.rudie@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 414
Keep Reading...
Carlos E. Saavedra PhD, PEng
Carlos E. Saavedra
613-533-2807
613-533-6615
carlos.saavedra@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 518
Keep Reading...
Rick Sellens PhD, PEng
Rick Sellens
613-533-6760
613-533-6489
rick.sellens@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 209
Keep Reading...
David S. Strong
David S. Strong
(613) 533-2606
(613) 533-2721
david.strong@queensu.ca
Beamish-Munro Hall 301
Keep Reading...
Brian Surgenor PhD, PEng
Brian Surgenor
613-533-2568
613-533-6489
brian.surgenor@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 225
Keep Reading...
W. Andy Take PhD
W. Andy Take
(613) 533-3124
(613) 533-2128
andy.take@queensu.ca
Ellis 202A
Keep Reading...
Laura Wells PhD
Laura Wells
(613) 533-6000 ext. 75836
(613) 533-6637
laura.wells@queensu.ca
Dupuis Hall 301
Keep Reading...
Kimberly A. Woodhouse PhD, PEng
Kimberly A. Woodhouse
(613) 533-6000 ext. 77881
(613) 533-6500
engdean@queensu.ca
Beamish-Munro Hall 200
Keep Reading...
Scott Yam PhD, PEng
Scott Yam
613-533-6000 ext 75235
613-533-6615
scott.yam@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 701
Keep Reading...
Zhongwen Yao PhD, PEng
Zhongwen Yao
613-533-3435
613-533-6610
yaoz@queensu.ca
Nicol Hall 328B
Keep Reading...
Shahram Yousefi PhD, PEng
Shahram Yousefi
613-533-2936
613-533-6615
s.yousefi@queensu.ca
Walter Light Hall, Room 422
Keep Reading...
Gene Zak PhD, PEng
Gene Zak
613-533-2567
613-533-6489
gene.zak@queensu.ca
McLaughlin Hall, Room 207
Keep Reading...
Ying Zou PhD, PEng
Ying Zou
613-533-4697
613-533-6615
ying.zou@queensu.ca
GOO-731
Keep Reading...