Close Search Button

Contact Us

Faculty and Staff Directory

  • Click on a column heading to sort the data by Last Name, Department etc.
  • Enter search term in relevant column heading to filter results (touch the base of the column heading to view filter box)

 

First Name
Last Name
Title
Department
Tel.
Email
Kevin Deluzio Dean
Sc'88, MSc'90, PhD'98, Professor of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 engdean@queensu.ca
Mark Green Vice Dean (Graduate Studies and Recruitment) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 greenm@queensu.ca
Ann Messenger Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Secretary to the Faculty Board Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 engadmin@queensu.ca
Marianna Kontopoulou Associate Dean (Academic) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 engineering.academic@queensu.ca
Brian Frank Associate Dean (Teaching & Learning) & DuPont Canada Chair in Engineering Education, Research and Development
B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D. (Queen's), P.Eng., Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78266 brian.frank@queensu.ca
Tracy Brons Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans (Academic) and (Teaching & Learning) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78266 Eng.DeanAcad.Admin@queensu.ca
Amir Fam Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
B.Sc (Alexandria University), M.Sc., PhD (University of Manitoba), P.Eng., Professor of Civil Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78797 amir.fam@queensu.ca
Ronald Anderson Chair, Faculty Board
Ph.D. P.Eng., Professor in Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-2565 ext. 32565 anderson@queensu.ca
Sarah Kauffman Executive Director (Finance & Administration)
BA (Western), CPA, CA
Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 sarah.kauffman@queensu.ca
Greg Bavington Executive Director (Queen's Innovation Connector)
BSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-2786 greg.bavington@queensu.ca
Alan Ableson Director (First Year)
B.Sc. (Guelph), M.Sc., Ph.D. (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75804 ableson@queensu.ca
Melanie Howard Director (Outreach & Aboriginal Access)
BAH, B.Ed. (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78563 director@aboriginalaccess.ca
Adam Walker Director (Faculty Marketing & Communications)
BA (Trent)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75488 adam.walker@queensu.ca
Stephen Hunt Director (Faculty IT)
BSc (Brock)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78290 stephen.hunt@queensu.ca
Chelsea Elliot Director of Corporate Relations Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 x74042 elliottc@queensu.ca
Simon Smith Facility and Operations Manager
BSChE (Arkansas), MES (Queen's), P.Eng.
Faculty Administration 613-533-6772 simon.smith@queensu.ca
David Yokom Project Manager
MSc, BSc (Queen's), P.Eng.
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 77604 david.yokom@queensu.ca
Christa Camirand HR Manager Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78963 christa.camirand@queensu.ca
Kate Spoljaric Advisor, Human Resources, FEAS Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75978 kate.spoljaric@queensu.ca
Stacy Shane Manager, Student Services (on leave) Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 shanes@queensu.ca
Micheline Johnston Student Service Manager (Interim) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext.74092 micheline.johnston@queensu.ca
Aphra Rogers Program Associate (First Year)
BSCh (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 77650 aphra.rogers@queensu.ca
Gillian Woodruff Program Associate (APSC200)
MSc, BSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75360 gillian.woodruff@queensu.ca
George Sweetman Academic Coordinator, Engineering and Applied Science Internship Program
BSc (Queen's), P.Eng., Adjunct Instructor
Faculty Administration - sweetmng@queensu.ca
Sara Couto Personal Counsellor Faculty Administration - sec16@queensu.ca
Eric Tremblay Manager, Engineering Teaching and Learning Team
M.Ed. (Phoenix), BA (Queen's), BSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78212 eric.tremblay@queensu.ca
Nerissa Mulligan Assessment and Analytics Lead Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78561 nerissa.mulligan@queensu.ca
David Strong Professor
BSc (Queen's), P.Eng., Professor of Applied Science, Cross-Appointed to Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Faculty Administration - strongd@queensu.ca
Lindsay Campbell Program Associate First Year (Interim) Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74091 lindsay.campbell@queensu.ca
Shelly Stilson Office Assistant Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 32055 shelly.stilson@queensu.ca
Mofiyinfoluwa (Mofi) Badmos International Student Experience Associate Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78289 engineering.intladvisor@queensu.ca
Teri Wagar Program Assistant (APSC 480, 381, 200, 100) Office Staff - -
Kyle Holleran Recruitment & Events Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74188 k.holleran@queensu.ca/td>
Catherine Gurnsey Academic Accommodations Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78013 catherine.gurnsey@queensu.ca
    Curriculum/Degree & Exchange Coordinator - - engineering.committees@queensu.ca
Leigha Covell Instructional Designer Office Staff 613-533-6000 leigha.covell@queensu.ca
Simon Bailey Multimedia Support Analyst Office Staff - sjb11@queensu.ca
Robert Bertschi Multimedia Support Analyst (BTech) Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78982 robert.bertschi@queensu.ca
Margaret Burns Financial & Operational Officer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79079 margaret.burns@queensu.ca
Lori Roy Financial Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77199 lori.roy@queensu.ca
Emily McCracken Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Dean & Associate Dean (Recruitment & Graduate Studies and Research) Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78797 emily.mccracken@queensu.ca
Karen Walker Financial Assistant Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78211 walkerk@queensu.ca
Melissa de Haan Financial Assistant Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79166 melissa.dehaan@queensu.ca
Jenica Brady Staffing Officer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75282 jenica.brady@queensu.ca
Scott Compeau Outreach Lead Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75640 scott.compeau@queensu.ca
Melanie Robb Program Administrator (Queen's Innovation Connector) Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79073 melanie.robb@queensu.ca
Nicole General Aboriginal Community Engagement Coordinator Office Staff - nicole.general@queensu.ca
Graydon Smith Manager, IT Systems and Development Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77578 graydon.smith@queensu.ca
Jill Storey IT Systems Specialist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75834 jill.storey@queensu.ca
Paul Hiles Manager, IT Support Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77838 paul.hiles@queensu.ca
Rod Berndt Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 berndtr@queensu.ca
Chris Barker Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 chris.barker@queensu.ca
Phil Brown Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 phil.brown@queensu.ca
Matt Mills Communications Specialist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79175 m.mills@queensu.ca
Jessica VanDusen Web Manager Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77421 jessica.vandusen@queensu.ca
Roy Campsall Electronics Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6029 campsalr@queensu.ca
Gary Neff Electro-Mechanical Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78661 gary.neff@queensu.ca
Michael Vanberkel Electrical Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75113 mike.vanberkel@queensu.ca
Steve McNally Workshop Attendant, Integrated Learning Centre Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79089 steve.mcnally@queensu.ca
Nasser Saleh Librarian Office Staff - salehn@queensu.ca
Jane McMillan Executive Director (Development) Advancement Staff 613-533-2160 jane.mcmillan@queensu.ca
William Pennell Senior Development Officer Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79531 william.pennell@queensu.ca
Tyson Champagne Senior Development Officer Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75985 tyson.champagne@queensu.ca
Emily Edwards Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Officer Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74594 emily.edwards@queensu.ca
Maura Doyle Development Coordinator Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79533 doylem@queensu.ca
Joanne Grills Faculty Advancement Coordinator Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75248 joanne.grills@queensu.ca