Close Search Button

Contact Us

Faculty and Staff Directory

  • Click on a column heading to sort the data by Last Name, Department etc.
  • Enter search term in relevant column heading to filter results (touch the base of the column heading to view filter box)

 

First Name Last Name Title Department Tel. Email
Kimberly A. Woodhouse Dean
B.Eng (McGill), Ph.D. (McMaster), P.Eng., FCAE, FBSE, Professor of Chemical Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 engdean@queensu.ca
Ann Messenger Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Secretary to the Faculty Board Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 engadmin@queensu.ca
Lynann Clapham Associate Dean (Academic)
B.Met. (Wollongong), Ph.D. (Queen's), P.Eng., Professor of Physics, Engineering Physics and Astronomy
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 engineering.academic@queensu.ca
Brian Frank Associate Dean (Teaching & Learning) & DuPont Canada Chair in Engineering Education, Research and Development
B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D. (Queen's), P.Eng., Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78266 brian.frank@queensu.ca
Karen Merrill Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans (Academic) and (Teaching & Learning) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78266 Eng.DeanAcad.Admin@queensu.ca
Nerissa Mulligan Research Associate & EGAD Program Manager Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78561 nerissa.mulligan@queensu.ca
Sima Zakani Research Associate to Brian Frank Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 79517 sima.zakani@queensu.ca
Scott Yam Associate Dean (International & Special Projects)
B.Eng. (Waterloo), M.Sc., Ph.D. (Stanford)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75235 scott.yam@queensu.ca
Amir Fam Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
B.Sc (Alexandria University), M.Sc., PhD (University of Manitoba), P.Eng., Professor of Civil Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78797 amir.fam@queensu.ca
Tammy Wintle Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans (International & Special Projects) and (Research & Graduate Studies) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78797 wintlet@queensu.ca
Patrick H. Oosthuizen Chair, Faculty Board
M.Sc. (Toronto), B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D. (Cape Town), P.Eng., Professor Emeritus in Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Faculty Administration - -
Alan Ableson Director (First Year)
B.Sc. (Guelph), M.Sc., Ph.D. (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75804 ableson@queensu.ca
Melanie Howard Director (Outreach & Aboriginal Access)
BAH, B.Ed. (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78563 director@aboriginalaccess.ca
Adam Walker Director (Faculty Marketing & Communications)
BA (Trent)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75488 adam.walker@queensu.ca
Stephen Hunt Director (Faculty IT)
BSc (Brock)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78290 stephen.hunt@queensu.ca
Sarah Kauffman Executive Director (Finance & Administration)
BA (Western), CPA, CA
Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 sarah.kauffman@queensu.ca
Greg Bavington Executive Director (Queen's Innovation Connector)
BSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-2786 greg.bavington@queensu.ca
Simon Smith Facility and Operations Manager
BSChE (Arkansas), MES (Queen's), P.Eng.
Faculty Administration 613-533-6772 simon.smith@queensu.ca
Dayna Smith Manager, Human Resources, FEAS Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75978 dayna.smith@queensu.ca
Stacy Shane Manager, Student Services Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 shanes@queensu.ca
David Strong NSERC Chair in Design Engineering
BSc (Queen's), P.Eng., Professor of Applied Science, Cross-Appointed to Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Faculty Administration - strongd@queensu.ca
Myriam Beaulne Administrative Assistant to the NSERC Chair in Design Engineering Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 79298 myriam.beaulne@queensu.ca
George Sweetman Academic Coordinator, Engineering and Applied Science Internship Program
BSc (Queen's), P.Eng., Adjunct Instructor
Faculty Administration - sweetmng@queensu.ca
Micheline Johnston Assistant, Engineering and Applied Science Internship Program Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext.74092 micheline.johnston@queensu.ca
Eric Tremblay Manager, Online Learning and Development
M.Ed. (Phoenix), BA (Queen's), BSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78212 eric.tremblay@queensu.ca
Laura MacLachlan Counsellor Faculty Administration - laura.maclachlan@queensu.ca
Aphra Rogers Program Associate (First Year)
BSCh (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 77650 aphra.rogers@queensu.ca
Gillian Woodruff Program Associate (APSC200)
MSc, BSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75360 gillian.woodruff@queensu.ca
David Yokom Project Manager (BTech)
MSc, BSc (Queen's), P.Eng.
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 77604 david.yokom@queensu.ca
Simon Bailey Multimedia Support Analyst Office Staff - sjb11@queensu.ca
Chris Barker Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 chris.barker@queensu.ca
Anne-Marie Bergman Curriculum/Degree & Exchange Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74091 am.bergman@queensu.ca
Rod Berndt Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 berndtr@queensu.ca
Robert Bertschi Multimedia Support Analyst (BTech) Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78982 robert.bertschi@queensu.ca
Phil Brown Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 phil.brown@queensu.ca
Margaret Burns Financial & Operational Officer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79079 margaret.burns@queensu.ca
Lindsay Campbell BTech Program Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79312 lindsay.campbell@queensu.ca
Roy Campsall Electronics Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6029 campsalr@queensu.ca
Scott Compeau Outreach Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75640 scott.compeau@queensu.ca
Leigha Covell Instructional Designer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78862 leigha.covell@queensu.ca
Justin Gordanier Aboriginal Community Engagement Coordinator Office Staff - jpg2@queensu.ca
Catherine Gurnsey Academic Accommodations Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78013 catherine.gurnsey@queensu.ca
Amir Heidari Multimedia Support Analyst Office Staff - amirheidari@queensu.ca
Paul Hiles Manager, IT Support Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77838 paul.hiles@queensu.ca
Corrine Hoas Administrative & Events Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74188 corrine.hoas@queensu.ca
Jake Kaupp Assessment & Quality Assurance Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79517 jake.kaupp@queensu.ca
Steve McNally Workshop Attendant, Integrated Learning Centre Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79089 steve.mcnally@queensu.ca
Stuart McPherson Digital Communications Specialist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74205 stuart.mcpherson@queensu.ca
Matt Mills Communications Specialist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79175 m.mills@queensu.ca
Gary Neff Electro-Mechanical Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78661 gary.neff@queensu.ca
Katherine Prescott Instructional Designer Office Staff - katherine.prescott@queensu.ca
Melanie Robb Program Administrator (Queen's Innovation Connector) Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79073 melanie.robb@queensu.ca
Lori Roy Financial Coordinator (on leave) Office Staff - -
Nasser Saleh Librarian Office Staff - salehn@queensu.ca
Graydon Smith Manager, IT Systems and Development Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77578 graydon.smith@queensu.ca
Teresa Smith Project Assistant Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78573 ts7@queensu.ca
Shelly Stilson Financial Assistant & Committees Support Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78211 shelly.stilson@queensu.ca
Jill Storey IT Systems Specialist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75834 jill.storey@queensu.ca
Michael Vanberkel Electrical Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75113 mike.vanberkel@queensu.ca
Karen Walker Acting Financial Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77199 walkerk@queensu.ca
Jane McMillan Executive Director (Development) Advancement Staff 613-533-2160 jane.mcmillan@queensu.ca
Pat Smith Senior Development Officer Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79531 pat.smith@queensu.ca
Lindsay Seeger Senior Development Officer Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75985 lindsay.seeger@queensu.ca
Alaine Coschi Development Coordinator Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79533 alaine.coschi@queensu.ca
Joanne Grills Faculty Advancement Coordinator Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75248 grillsj@queensu.ca
Debbie Maitre Administrative Assistant Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74090 debbie.maitre@queensu.ca