Faculty and Staff Directory

Click on a column heading to sort the data by Last Name, Department, etc.
Enter search term in the relevant column heading to filter results (touch the base of the column heading to open filter box).

First Name
Last Name
Title
Department
Phone
Email
Kevin Deluzio Dean
Sc'88, MSc'90, PhD'98, Professor of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 engdean@queensu.ca
Kate Minor Manager, Office of the Dean Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77881 engadmin@queensu.ca
Brian Surgenor Interim Vice Dean (Graduate Studies and Recruitment) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 brian.surgenor@queensu.ca
Marianna Kontopoulou Associate Dean (Academic) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 engineering.academic@queensu.ca
Brian Frank Associate Dean (Teaching & Learning) & DuPont Canada Chair in Engineering Education, Research and Development
BSc, MSc, PhD (Queen's), P.Eng., Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78266 brian.frank@queensu.ca
Tracy Brons Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans (Academic) and (Teaching & Learning) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78266 Eng.DeanAcad.Admin@queensu.ca
Amir Fam Associate Dean (Research)
BSc (Alexandria University), MSc, PhD (University of Manitoba), P.Eng., Professor of Civil Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78797 amir.fam@queensu.ca
Emily McCracken Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Dean & Associate Dean (Recruitment & Graduate Studies and Research) – On leave Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78797 FEAS.ResearchAdmin@queensu.ca
Shahram Yousefi Associate Dean (Corporate Relations) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 s.yousefi@queensu.ca
Laeeque Daneshmend Chair, Faculty Board
PhD D.I.C., Noranda-Falconbridge Chair in Mine-Mechanical Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-6366 laeeque.daneshmend@queensu.ca
Sarah Kauffman Executive Director (Finance & Administration)
BA (Western), CPA, CA
Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 sarah.kauffman@queensu.ca
Greg Bavington Executive Director (Queen's Innovation Connector)
BSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-2786 greg.bavington@queensu.ca
Chelsea Elliott Director (Corporate Relations) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 elliottc@queensu.ca
Melanie Howard Director (Outreach & Aboriginal Access)
BAH, B.Ed. (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78563 director@aboriginalaccess.ca
Stephen Hunt Director (Faculty IT)
BSc (Brock)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78290 stephen.hunt@queensu.ca
Simon Smith Facility and Operations Manager
BSChE (Arkansas), MES (Queen's), P.Eng.
Faculty Administration 613-533-6772 simon.smith@queensu.ca
David Yokom Director Innovative Educational Initiatives
MSc, BSc (Queen's), P.Eng.
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 77604 david.yokom@queensu.ca
Christa Camirand HR Manager Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78963 christa.camirand@queensu.ca
Kate Spoljaric Advisor, Human Resources, FEAS Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75978 kate.spoljaric@queensu.ca
Stacy Shane Manager, Student Services
Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 shanes@queensu.ca
Micheline Johnston Program Advisor (First Year) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext.74093 micheline.johnston@queensu.ca
Aphra Rogers FEAS Program Lead
BScH (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 77650 aphra.rogers@queensu.ca
Gillian Woodruff Program Associate (APSC200)
BSc, MSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75360 gillian.woodruff@queensu.ca
George Sweetman Academic Coordinator, Engineering and Applied Science Internship Program
BSc (Queen's), P.Eng., Adjunct Instructor
Faculty Administration - sweetmng@queensu.ca
Sara Couto Personal Counsellor Faculty Administration - sec16@queensu.ca
Eric Tremblay Director, Engineering Teaching and Learning Team
MSc (Michigan), M.Ed. (Phoenix), BA (Queen's), BSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78212 eric.tremblay@queensu.ca
Nerissa Mulligan Assessment and Data Analytics Lead
MASc (UBC), BASc (Queen's), P.Eng.
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 74871 nerissa.mulligan@queensu.ca
David Strong Professor
BSc (Queen's), P.Eng., Professor of Applied Science, Cross-Appointed to Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Faculty Administration - strongd@queensu.ca
Lindsay Campbell Coordinator Curriculum, Committees, & Degree List Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74092 lindsay.campbell@queensu.ca
Julie Hao Program Advisor, International and Student Experience Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78289 engineering.intladvisor@queensu.ca
Deborah Leach Program Assistant (APSC 480, 381, 200, 100) Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77198 -
Shelly Stilson Office Assistant Office Staff 613-533-2055 shelly.stilson@queensu.ca
Catherine Gurnsey Academic Accommodation Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78013 gurnseyc@queensu.ca
Kendy Sandy Recruitment & Events Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74188 engineering.events@queensu.ca
Nasser Saleh Librarian Office Staff - salehn@queensu.ca
Leigha Covell Instructional Designer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74871 leigha.covell@queensu.ca
Simon Bailey Instructional Designer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74871 sjb11@queensu.ca
Brittany McRae Instructional Designer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74871 brittany.mcrae@queensu.ca
Laura Shannon Instructional Designer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74871 laura.shannon@queensu.ca
Danielle D’Souza Educational Support Specialist
B.Ed. (Queen's), BA (Toronto)
Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74871 danielle.dsouza@queensu.ca
Robert Bertschi Educational Media Producer
M.Ed. (Queen's), B.Ed. (Queen's), BScH (Queen's), BA (Queen's)
Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74871 robert.bertschi@queensu.ca
Kayleigh Johnston Educational Media Producer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74871 kayleigh.johnston@queensu.ca
Justin Holland Educational Media Producer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74871 justin.holland@queensu.ca
Titilope Adebola Project Coordinator, Bridging Program Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74871 tooa@queensu.ca
Deena A. Salem Research Associate, Change Lab Initiative Office Staff 613-533-6000 deena.salem@queensu.ca
Heshan Fernando Program Associate Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78253 h.fernando@queensu.ca
Scott Compeau Outreach Lead Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75640 scott.compeau@queensu.ca
Jessica VanDusen Web Manager Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77421 jessica.vandusen@queensu.ca
Paul Hiles Manager, IT Support Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77838 paul.hiles@queensu.ca
Chris Barker Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 chris.barker@queensu.ca
Rod Berndt Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 berndtr@queensu.ca
Phil Brown Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 phil.brown@queensu.ca
Graydon Smith Manager, IT Systems and Development
BSc (Queen's)
Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77578 graydon.smith@queensu.ca
Jill Storey IT Systems Specialist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75834 jill.storey@queensu.ca
Cory Wyatt IT Systems Specialist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77355 cory.wyatt@queensu.ca
Roy Campsall Electronics Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79126 campsalr@queensu.ca
Steve McNally Workshop Attendant, Integrated Learning Centre Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79089 steve.mcnally@queensu.ca
Michael Vanberkel Electrical Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75113 mike.vanberkel@queensu.ca
Reza Basirian Electronics Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6029 reza.basirian@queensu.ca
Vanessa Wood Electro-Mechanical Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78661 v.wood@queensu.ca
Margaret Burns Financial & Operational Officer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79079 margaret.burns@queensu.ca
Melissa de Haan Financial Assistant Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79166 melissa.dehaan@queensu.ca
Karen Walker Financial Assistant Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78211 walkerk@queensu.ca
Lori Roy Financial Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77199 lori.roy@queensu.ca
Jenica Brady Staffing Officer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75282 jenica.brady@queensu.ca
Jane McMillan Executive Director (Development) Advancement Staff 613-533-2160 jane.mcmillan@queensu.ca
William Pennell Senior Development Officer Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79531 william.pennell@queensu.ca
Tyson Champagne Senior Development Officer Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75985 tyson.champagne@queensu.ca
Maura Doyle Development Coordinator Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79533 doylem@queensu.ca
Emily Edwards Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Officer Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74594 emily.edwards@queensu.ca
Kymberly Cook Faculty Advancement Coordinator Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75248 kymberly.cook@queensu.ca