Award Winners

The Innovation in Teaching and Leadership in Engineering Education awards recognize outstanding contributions to learning, as well as innovation and leadership in educational practices. See below for a snapshot of our winners. Click here for more details.

Innovation in Teaching Award

Dr. Mark Diederichs headshot

Dr. Mark Diederichs

Dr. Roshni Rainbow headshot

Dr. Roshni Rainbow

Dr. Greg van Anders headshot

Dr. Greg van Anders

Leadership in Teaching award

Dr. Alan Ableson headshot

Dr. Alan Ableson