PHOTOS: ECE Capstone design competiton

Posted on February 16, 2018

The ECE Capstone Design Open House was held yesterday in the ILC. Special congratulations to Kwok Hin Sham (Leo), Alaa Qamhieh, Filipe Matos, and Daniel Jones for earning first place in the Electrical Engineering category for their design for an intelligent junction box for residential nano grid. And to Ryan Baxter, Parv Mital, and Mitchell Waite for earning top spot in the computer engineering category for their AMBr: The Advanced Media Browser.